Reviews

Tomas provided excellent customer service! I was pleased with the work on my car.

5 Diego's Auto Repair - Montebello 2/15/2018

Great costumer service

5 Diego's Auto Repair - Montebello 2/13/2018

Great customer service, great prices

We appreciate you took the time to add a review. We hope to be of your help the next time your vehicle(s) need maintenance and repairs. Don't forget to check our specials for great savings!! Diego's Auto Repair
5 Diego's Auto Repair - Los Angeles 1/8/2018

Great job & quick service. No complaints from me.

We appreciate your kindness. Don't forget to check our specials for great savings. We hope to be of your help the next time your vehicles require maintenance or repairs. Diego's Auto Repair
5 Diego's Auto Repair - Los Angeles 12/10/2017

GREAT WORK AND FAST. TIMING.

4.5 Diego's Auto Repair - Montebello 10/20/2017

They were very attentive and quick to respond to our needs. Our vehicle was repaired in a very quickly manor! Great Job.....

5 Diego's Auto Repair - Montebello 9/15/2017

They are a really reliable machanic shop! Their prices are fair and their services are impeccable! I recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable machanic shop.

We are glad to see satisfied customers return, thank you for trusting your vehicle to our care! Diego's Auto Repair
5 Diego's Auto Repair - Montebello 6/29/2017

Very Friendly, took good care of me

Thank you for your kind comments, we hope to assist you on your next service/repairs. Diego's Auto Repair
4 Diego's Auto Repair - Los Angeles 6/12/2017

Ive been to other places to have my car serviced but Diegos has been by far the BEST! Aside from being very knowledgeable in car repair Diegos demonstrates complete professionalism and OUTSTANDING customer service. I was attended by Pete and he was awesome the man knows what he's talking about and always gives you his undivided attention. I totally recommend Diego's to everyone thats looking for someone to trust with youre vehicles.

You for the great review, we appreciate your kind preference and hope to be of your service again! Diego's Auto Repair
5 Diego's Auto Repair - Los Angeles 5/26/2017

Tomas was very professional. We will be going for all our automotive repair needs.

We will be glad to assist you any time! thank you for the kind review. Diego's Auto Repair
5 Diego's Auto Repair - Montebello 5/19/2017