Reviews

Great job & quick service. No complaints from me.

5 Diego's Auto Repair - Los Angeles 12/10/2017

GREAT WORK AND FAST. TIMING.

4.5 Diego's Auto Repair - Montebello 10/20/2017

They were very attentive and quick to respond to our needs. Our vehicle was repaired in a very quickly manor! Great Job.....

5 Diego's Auto Repair - Montebello 9/15/2017

They are a really reliable machanic shop! Their prices are fair and their services are impeccable! I recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable machanic shop.

We are glad to see satisfied customers return, thank you for trusting your vehicle to our care! Diego's Auto Repair
5 Diego's Auto Repair - Montebello 6/29/2017

Very Friendly, took good care of me

Thank you for your kind comments, we hope to assist you on your next service/repairs. Diego's Auto Repair
4 Diego's Auto Repair - Los Angeles 6/12/2017

Ive been to other places to have my car serviced but Diegos has been by far the BEST! Aside from being very knowledgeable in car repair Diegos demonstrates complete professionalism and OUTSTANDING customer service. I was attended by Pete and he was awesome the man knows what he's talking about and always gives you his undivided attention. I totally recommend Diego's to everyone thats looking for someone to trust with youre vehicles.

You for the great review, we appreciate your kind preference and hope to be of your service again! Diego's Auto Repair
5 Diego's Auto Repair - Los Angeles 5/26/2017

Tomas was very professional. We will be going for all our automotive repair needs.

We will be glad to assist you any time! thank you for the kind review. Diego's Auto Repair
5 Diego's Auto Repair - Montebello 5/19/2017

Fast reliable auto services! I will definitely take my car again. I was astonished with their follow up email and website that had my vehicle info and next oil change service reminder. Awesome!

Thank you for adding a review. We invite you to check our web page at www.diegosauto.com for specials that you could share with family and friends for great savings!! We appreciate you took the time to add a review, please recommend us with your family and friends!! Diego's Auto Repair
5 Diego's Auto Repair - Montebello 3/22/2017

We have been very satisfied with the work you have done to our vehicles from smog check to oil change and a few other things .. Thanks again.. Much appreciated..

thank you for your kind words, we do all that is in our hands to make sure your vehicle is well taken care of and you are satisfied with our service. We invite you to check our website www.diegosauto.com, we add valuable information and specials that you can share with your family and friends. We hope to be of your service next time your vehicle needs maintenance or repairs! thank you for your kind preference. Diego's Auto Repair
5 Diego's Auto Repair - Montebello 3/22/2017

Grate service!

Thank you for your kind review, please visit our website for tips and specials www.diegosauto.com/coupons. Referrals with your friends and family are appreciated! Diego's Auto Repair
4 Diego's Auto Repair - Montebello 3/15/2017